Now servicing Dallas/Ft. Worth area!!! Call Curt for your gasket needs 817-706-7329!!!
CSG

• All makes & models of Refrigeration Gaskets
• Steamer Oven Gaskets
• Smoker Oven Gaskets
• Food Warmer Cart Gaskets
--------------

NOW SERVICING THESE STATES:
UTAH
GEORGIA
ALABAMA
TENNESSEE
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
ARIZONA
NEVADA
ARKANSAS (NORTHERN)
COLORADO
KANSAS
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
IOWA (SOUTHERN)
MISSOURI
NEW MEXICO
NORTHERN KENTUCKY
OHIO (SOUTH WEST)
OKLAHOMA
NEBRASKA (SOUTH EAST)
WISCONSIN
VIRGINIA
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA
IOWA & SE SOUTH DAKOTA
MINNESOTA
TEXAS

MAIN OFFICE
Central States Services, Inc.
PO Box 1476
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone: 573-374-5300
Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
Central States Services, Inc.
PO Box 1476
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone: 573-374-5300
www.centralstatesgasket.com

Dennis Bierman
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

Orders and Accounting:
Annie Bierman
abierman@centralstatesgasket.com

National Accounts:
Dennis Bierman
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

Production:
Gabe Fowler - Production Manager
gfowler@centralstatesgasket.com

Derek Leiferman
dleiferman@centralstatesgasket.com

Aydan Bilyeu
abilyeu@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER KANSAS CITY AREA – NE KANSAS – NW MISSOURI
Scott Kent - Director - Greater Kansas City Region
Cell: 816-914-5516
skent@centralstatesgasket.com

Tyler Kent
Cell:  816-596-0905
tkent@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

NEBRASKA, IOWA, SE SOUTH DAKOTA
Mike Yakopec
Cell: 402-612-9280
myakopec@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

TEXAS
Curt McCrummen - Territory Manager Texas
Cell: 817-706-7329
Office: 573-374-5300
cmccrummin@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

OKLAHOMA - SW MISSOURI – NW ARKANSAS – SOUTH CENTRAL AND SE KANSAS
Ken Stangle
Cell: 918-740-7936
Office: 918-376-9861
kstangle@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER WICHITA, KS AREA
Ken Stangle
Cell:  918-740-7936
kstangle@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

CENTRAL MISSOURI/SPRINGFIELD/BRANSON/NORTHERN AR
Shawn Fuhrman
Cell:  785-691-9495
sfuhrman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER ST. LOUIS AREA  –  CENTRAL ILLINOIS
Andy Gardner
Cell: 314-409-4912
agardner@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER ST. LOUIS AREA
Marty Fowler
Cell: 314-606-9599
mfowler@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

CHICAGO, IL AND SURROUNDING AREA
Denny Zimmerman
Cell: 630-441-8449
dzimmerman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

COLORADO & NEW MEXICO
Mark Leiker- Territory Manager South Denver/Castle Rock/CO Springs/Pueblo/NM
Cell: 719-209-7248
Main Office: 573-374-5300
Toll Free: 888-988-2898
mleiker@centralstatesgasket.com

NEW MEXICO
Lucciano Lamberti- Territory Manager New Mexico
Cell: 575-202-7919
Main Office: 573-374-5300
Toll Free: 888-988-2898
llamberti@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

INDIANA/OHIO/NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Dennis Bierman
Cell: 573-280-9259
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

CENTRAL TENNESSEE & SOUTH CENTRAL KENTUCKY
Dennis Bierman
Cell: 573-280-9259
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER CINCINNATI AREA
John Rospond
Cell: 530-318-6981
jrospond@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

MINNESOTA- GREATER TWIN CITIES AREA
Roger Foxx
Cell: 612-554-2911
rfoxx@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

WISCONSIN
Dennis Bierman
Cell: 573-280-9259
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

--------

Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada, Utah, SW Wyoming Quick Dispense (Distributor Partner)
Mike Fimby
fimby@quickdispense.com
909-267-3244

Tom Howard
howard@quickdispense.com
800-281-6099

--------

VIRGINIA
John Adams
jadams@centralstatesgasket.com
Cell: 757-618-4251

--------

SOUTH CAROLINA
Alan Howle
ahowle@centralstatesgasket.com
Cell: 803-331-0780


Copyright © 2010 Central States Gasket. Designed & Developed by Illini Tech Services